Upcoming Concerts

St. Maries Choral Arts 2019 Winter Season:

Sunday, December 1, 2019           Bethany Christian Church             Port Washington, MD    11:00-2:00pm

Monday, December 2, 2019         Asbury Retirement Community Solomons, MD (Private Event)

Friday, December 6, 2019              Madrigal Dinners                              St. Mary’s State House 8:00-10pm

Saturday, December 7, 2019        Madrigal Dinners                              St. Mary’s State House 8:00-10pm

Sunday, December 8, 2019            SMCC Winter Concert                   Grace Chapel Mechanicsville, MD 4pm

Monday, December 9, 2019         Musica Yacht Club                            Solomons, MD (Private Event)

Friday, December 13, 2019           Madrigal Dinners                              St. Mary’s State House 8:00-10pm

Saturday, December 14, 2019      Madrigal Dinners                              St. Mary’s State House 8:00-10pm

Sunday, December 15,2019          SMCA Winter Concert                    Ryken HS, Leonardtown 3pm (ticketed)

Monday, December 16, 2019       Musica/McDonoughHS                 New Life Church, LaPlata, MD     7pm

Select the calendar date below for details.


 

Blog Updates